webinar register page

How are indigenous youth helping conserve and sustainably use wild species?
This event is co-organized by the Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services Network (BES-Net) and the African Wildlife Foundation (AWF). BES-Net is an initiative implemented by a consortium of the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), the UN Environment Programme World Conservation Monitoring Centre (UNEP-WCMC), and the UN Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization (UNESCO).

The storytelling event will provide a platform to bring together indigenous and local youth to share their experiences and solutions on how to sustainably use wild species in a way that biodiversity is conserved and ecosystems are restored.

Additional Time Zone:
2-4 PM CEST
12-2 PM GMT
7-9 PM ICT
8-10 AM EDT
* Required information
Loading